"Only a Sith deals in absolutes" - Obi-Wan Kenobi
2013? What could possibly go wrong?
Hope u guys had some good gamin', we rang in the new year with some Dominion ourselves :3
Woo! Good to see. There was much Dominion played, amongst other games. It was fun, but I'm tired now.
Time were had. In one game I managed to play my entire Dominion deck in one turn!
Did you yell "DOMINION" and throw your glass on the floor?
If you didn't do that, it doesn't count as an instant win. I bet you didn't win that game in the end, huh? Get yer head in the game! Power of the cards!
you only played through your deck once? armature.
According to Kyle it's only possible to play through the deck once. Cards in play cannot be reshuffled into the deck.So once I have every card in play, I can't play any more cards.Stupid rule is stupid. I should be able to put that first pawn back into the deck!
Yeah, I was called out for doing the same thing. Cards in play do not go to the discard pile until the turn is completed. Alas, rules.
Right - but you can reshuffle your discard pile anytime there is a "draw"i mis-read the prior comment.(Miss Read is the worst drag name ever.)
Post a Comment